Tax Chat! is an online series of conversations with persons active in the field of taxpayer rights and tax administration.  Guests hail from many different disciplines and backgrounds.  Audience participation in encouraged.

Our next Tax Chat! will be held on 6 October 2020, at noon Eastern Daylight Time /6 pm South African Standard Time (17:00 BST and 18:00 CEST).  The guests for this conversation will be Professor Riel Franzsen, director of the African Tax Institute; Professor Annet Oguttu of the Department of Taxation at the University of Pretoria; and Asha Ramgobin, Executive Director and co-founder of the Human Rights Development Initiative in Pretoria, South Africa.  Our guests will discuss the role of taxpayer rights as human rights in achieving sustainable development goals.

 

  • Tax Chat!
    October 6, 2020
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Venue:  

Venue Website:

Description:

Tax Chat! conversations are held online via  Zoom.