Tax Chat! is an online series of conversations with persons active in the field of taxpayer rights and tax administration.  Guests hail from many different disciplines and backgrounds.  Audience participation in encouraged.

Our first Tax Chat! will be held on 1 September 2020, at noon Eastern Daylight Time (17:00 BST and 18:00 CEST).  The guests for conversation will be Professor Pasquale Pistone and Philip Baker, QC, the co-directors of the Observatory on the Protection of Taxpayer Rights, an initiative of the International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation.  Pasquale and Philip will discuss international and national trends in taxpayer rights, identified in the recently published OPTR General and National reports.

 

  • Tax Chat! OPTR
    September 1, 2020
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Venue:  

Description:

Tax Chat! conversations are held online via  Zoom.