Tax Chat No. 2

Register now for Tax Chat! Taxpayer Rights, Human Rights, and Achieving Sustainable Development Goals The Center for Taxpayer Rights announces registration is now open for the Tax Chat! with Professors Riel Franzsen and Annet Oguttu  and Asha Ramgobin.   This Tax Chat! will be held on Tuesday, 06 October, 2020 at noon Eastern Daylight Time/18h00 South African Standard Time (17:00 BST/18:00 CEST).  The theme of…

Continue Reading Tax Chat No. 2

Tax Chat! Taxpayer Rights, Human Rights

More Tax Chat! Live and Uploaded! Greetings, all.The first day of fall brings a bit of sadness, as I realize in another world I would be preparing to travel to Pretoria, South Africa, for the 5th International Conference on Taxpayer Rights.  Regrettably, we’ve had to postpone that conference until next year, for the 6th and 7th of October, 2021.  We…

Continue Reading Tax Chat! Taxpayer Rights, Human Rights